Skip navigation

So after 4 hours of staring at a login screen they final got my Windows login…right as I was going to lunch. Well at least it’s working now. They’ve only known I was starting for like a month, not to mention I spent a whole week in training.  But at least I’m now semi-working. Unfortunately I found out that we are not going to get commisions until we are out of our probationary period, a fact that believe me I would have thought twice about had I been told at any point during the interview/orientation process. But it is, for the most part quiet and I’ve only had one person want everything for free so it’s a good day.

6 Comments

  1. Dont forget that you had the best damn trainer EVER 🙂

    • I did…thank goodness for Patti Watts! 😉 Actually my first call center trainer is now my husband. LOL

  2. Oh WOW

  3. I know…lol

  4. And I love you 🙂 The mostest here~


Leave a Reply

